h1-arrowChurch Strategistsh1-arrow

Texas is a big state which is one reason we have people who live in your area of the state that are there to help with any aspect of your church and its ministries.

Click Map Below
Church Strategist Map Small

Director of Church Strategists

Larry Vowell
larry.vowell@texasbaptists.org
817.247.3797 Cell

Service Area 1: Panhandle

Charles Davenport
charles.davenport@texasbaptists.org
806.290.4087 Cell

Service Area 2: West Texas

Robert Cuellar
robert.cuellar@texasbaptists.org
325.201.6153 Cell

Service Area 3: Rio Grande Valley

Noe Treviño
noe.trevino@texasbaptists.org
361.920.2481 Cell

Service Area 4: San Antonio

Fred C. Ater
fred.ater@texasbaptists.org
210.913.1891 Cell

Service Area 5: Houston

Bruce Peterson
bruce.peterson@texasbaptists.org
713.409.3798 Cell

Service Area 6: Central Texas

Richard Mangum
richard.mangum@texasbaptists.org
972.757.9331 Cell

Service Area 7: East Texas

Tim Watson
tim.watson@texasbaptists.org
903.261.1929 Cell

Service Area 8: Dallas

Dickie Dunn
dickie.dunn@texasbaptists.org
214.215.5016 Cell

Service Area 9: Fort Worth

Larry Vowell
larry.vowell@texasbaptists.org
817.247.3797 Cell