Executive Board


Directors click below to log in to the Executive Board password protected pages.

Questions? Contact Judy Hackler at or (214) 828-5296.

Log in


The Executive Board of the Baptist General Convention of Texas consists of 90 Directors selected from 30 sectors around the state. Three directors are selected from each sector to serve a three year term. A director is eligible and could receive a second three year term. These directors are nominated to the convention by the Committee to Nominate Executive Board Directors.

View listing of directors...
View map of sectors...


If you are interested in serving as a Director on the BGCT Executive Board, or if you know of someone who would be interested in serving as a Director, please contact Debbie Moody at or Steve Vernon at .

View listing of directors...


The Executive Board meets three times a year. If you need help or have questions concerning registration, hotels, meals, 2-Day general schedule or reimbursements, please contact Judy Hackler at .